Contact Us

Contact a Specific Area

Circulation

563-263-3065 ext. 3

Reference & Information

563-263-3065 ext. 4

Youth Services

563-263-3065 ext. 107

Business Office

563-263-3065 ext. 6

Contact a Specific Person

Pam Collins

Director

563-263-3065 ext. 104

pcollins@muscatineiowa.gov

Robert Fiedler

Assistant Director

563-263-3065 ext. 125

rfiedler@muscatineiowa.gov

Greg Benefiel

Office Administrator

563-263-3065 ext. 101

gbenefiel@muscatineiowa.gov

Mallory Moffitt

Technical Services

563-263-3065 ext. 122

mmoffitt@muscatineiowa.gov

Betty Collins

Youth Services Manager

563-263-3065 ext. 109

bcollins@muscatineiowa.gov

Julie Lear

Teen Services Assistant

563-263-3065 ext. 128

jlear@muscatineiowa.gov

Dan Chapman

Inter Library Loan

563-263-3065 ext. 4

dchapman@muscatineiowa.gov

Jenny Howell

Archivist/Youth Services

563-263-3065 ext. 105

jhowell@muscatineiowa.gov

Kimberly McCracken

Adult Services

563-263-3065 ext. 110

kbridgewater@muscatineiowa.gov

Ingrid Rowe

Home Delivery

563-299-0638