Contact Us

Contact a Specific Area

Circulation

563-263-3065 ext. 1

Reference & Information

563-263-3065 ext. 2

Youth Services

563-263-3065 ext. 134

Business Office

563-263-3065 ext. 101

Contact a Specific Person

Robert Fiedler

Director

563-263-3065 ext. 125

rfiedler@muscatineiowa.gov

Molly Garrett

Assistant Director

563-263-3065 ext. 104

mgarrett@muscatineiowa.gov

Greg Benefiel

Office Administrator

563-263-3065 ext. 101

gbenefiel@muscatineiowa.gov

Betty Collins

Youth Services Manager

563-263-3065 ext. 109

bcollins@muscatineiowa.gov

Jenny Howell

Archivist/Youth Services

563-263-3065 ext. 105

jhowell@muscatineiowa.gov

Chad Yocom

Videographer

563-263-3065 ext. 147

cyocom@muscatineiowa.gov

Mallory Moffitt

Librarian

563-263-3065 ext. 122

mmoffitt@muscatineiowa.gov

Dan Chapman

Inter-Library Loan

563-263-3065 ext. 2

dchapman@muscatineiowa.gov

Emerson Taylor

Teen's/Children's Librarian

563-263-3065 ext. 128

etaylor@muscatineiowa.gov

Kathy Kuhl

Marketing/PR Coordinator

563-263-3065 ext. 114

kkuhl@muscatineiowa.gov

Kimi Mendoza

Reference/Youth Services

563-263-3065 ext. 110

kmendoza@muscatineiowa.gov

JoAnn Carlson

Holds/Home Delivery

563-263-3065 ext. 111

jcarlson@muscatineiowa.gov

Rod Peck

Circulation

563-263-3065 ext. 1

rpeck@muscatineiowa.gov

Heather Benninger

Circulation

563-263-3065 ext. 1

hbenninger@muscatineiowa.gov

Chris Cook

Circulation

563-263-3065 ext. 1

ccook@muscatineiowa.gov

Carrie Olson

Reference

563-263-3065 ext. 2

colson@muscatineiowa.gov

Katie Roquet

Youth Services

563-263-3065 ext. 134

kroquet@muscatineiowa.gov

Fran Donelson

Office Assistant

563-263-3065 ext. 148

fdonelson@muscatineiowa.gov