Hours & Location

Musser Public Library & HNI Community Center

408 E. 2nd St.
Muscatine, IA 52761

563-263-3065

Hours

Holiday Hours

The Library is closed the following days in 2023:

2023

New Years Day

Sun Jan 1 – Library Closed

Mon Jan 2 – Library Closed

Presidents’ Day

Mon Feb 20 – Library Closed

Easter

Sun Apr 9 – Library Closed

Memorial Day

Sun May 28 – Library Closed
Mon May 29 – Library Closed

Independence Day

Tues July 4 – Library Closed

Labor Day

Sun Sept 3 – Library Closed
Mon Sept 4 – Library Closed

Thanksgiving

Thurs Nov 24 – Library Closed

Veterans’ Day

Fri Nov 10 – Library Closed

Christmas 

Mon Dec 25 – Library Closed
Tues Dec 26 – Library Closed