Hours & Location

Musser Public Library & HNI Community Center

408 E. 2nd St.
Muscatine, IA 52761

563-263-3065

Hours

Holiday Hours

The Library is closed the following days in 2018:

2018

New Years Day

Mon Jan 1, 2018 – Library Closed

Easter

Sun Apr 1 – Library Closed

Memorial Day

Sun May 27 – Library Closed
Mon May 28 – Library Closed

Independence Day

Wed July 4 – Library Closed

Labor Day

Sun Sept 2 – Library Closed
Mon Sept 3 – Library Closed

Thanksgiving

Thurs Nov 22 – Library Closed

Christmas Eve

Mon Dec 24 – Library Closed

Christmas Day

Tues Dec 25 – Library Closed

New Year’s Eve

Sun Dec 31 – Library Closing Early at 2PM

2019

New Years Day

Tues Jan 1, 2019 – Library Closed